fbpx

Contact information

Buntmagervej 20
DK-7490 Aulum
Tel.: +45 9747 2739
Fax: +45 9747 3927

Office hours

Monday – Thursday 08:00 – 16:30
Friday 08:00 – 15:00

Consumer Inquiries

Send e-mail

Remember you can see frequently asked questions here

Follow us

Contact form

Please write your inquiry below. We will get back to you as soon as possible.






Employees

Questions? Find direct phone numbers and email addresses on this page.
For general inquiries you can call our main number +45 97 47 27 39 or send an e-mail to
info@jakobsens.com.

Management

Helle Reinevald
Managing Director
+45 9641 0672
helle@jakobsens.com

Industry – Food Ingredient

Maria Kyndi
Business Unit Manager – Ingredient
+45 2256 5859
maria@jakobsens.com

Purchase and production

Claus Sønderkjær
Supply Chain Director
+45 2036 9422
cls@jakobsens.com

Kim Bøge
Production & Planning Manager
+45 4234 1058
kim@jakobsens.com

Economy

Pia Hestbech Lund Lauridsen
Chief Accountant
+45 9641 0673
pia@jakobsens.com

Quality

Martin Pedersen
Quality Manager
+45 9641 0681
quality@jakobsens.com

Anne Mette Lundager
Quality System Specialist
+45 5130 8840
quality@jakobsens.com

Sales and Marketing

Bjarne Nøhr
Commercial Director
+45 2368 5124
bn@jakobsens.com

Henrik Ludvigsen
Global Key Account Manager
+45 9641 0688
henrik@jakobsens.com

Almir Palic
Nordic Key Account Manager
+45 5143 8384
almir@jakobsens.com

Lasse Aaby
Key Account Manager
+45 9641 0677
lasse@jakobsens.com

Helle Nørgaard
Internal Coordinator
+45 9641 0671
hen@jakobsens.com